Commercial Members


Link to Greentronics

We design and manufacture electronic control products for use in agriculture. Founded in 1994, we have extensive experience with electronic design and farm equipment. This combination of expertise allows us to make the best use of the latest technology, while ensuring that our products are practical and reliable for everyday use in farming operations.

Royal Hotel Group

Link to Royal Hotel Group

The Royal Hotel Group is a Western Canadian company based in Saskatoon, SK. We have 13 properties located in Saskatchewan and Alberta proudly operated under the Best Western, Executive and Choice Hotel brands. We offer full service hotels equipped with a restaurant, lounge, business centre, fitness room, banquet and meeting room facilities. We also offer express hotels with a complimentary hot breakfast buffet, business centre, fitness centre and some with a pool and waterslide. All our hotels offer complimentary Wi-Fi and parking. Travelling to Saskatoon, Regina, Lloydminster, Edmonton, Leduc, Calgary or Canmore we have the perfect hotel to serve you.